- No new product activations are possible
- No new USB stick deliveries are possible
- You cannot provide updates to content which was already delivered
You will have one additional month to access the Activation Server and create keys manually. After that time, all your data on the Activation Server is deleted.
The products, which have already been activated, will still work as long as they do not require a regular online validation.